Thursday, October 24, 2013

Psalms 44:2

PRESS RELEASE:  FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

SHOW: A NEW BIOLOGICAL LIFE
DATE: THURSDAY OCTOBER 24, 2013
VENUE: “AGING OUTSIDE THE BOX® ~ TALK RADIO WITH A TWIST ™ SYNDICATED RADIO SHOW
HOST: SHIRLEY W. MITCHELL, National Author, Writer, Speaker, Syndicated Columnist & Radio Host
GUEST: LAURA V. HILTON, Writer and Award Winning Author
TIME: WEEKLY LIVE SHOW 2PM-HIST, 3PM-AKST, 4PM-PST, 5PM-MST, 6PM-CST, 7PM-EST, 8PM-AST

Press Release… Sardis City, AL – Lighthouse Coastal Productions and Lighthouse News Bureau is pleased to announce that Laura V. Hilton, Writer, Award Winning Amish Author and Author of Awakened Love - Book #3 in the Amish Of Webster County Series with Whitaker House will be the “Guest” on “Aging Outside the Box® ~ Talk Radio With A Twist™ Syndicated Radio Show with National Author, Writer, Speaker, Syndicated Columnist and Celebrity Radio Talk Show Host, Shirley W. Mitchell on Oct. 24, 2013 at 6PM-CST. The Host and “Guest” will discuss "Women Of The Bible" with... Questions of Identity, Awakened Love and Amish Of Webster County. The Show, produced by Lighthouse Coastal Productions of Alabama, is a weekly One-Hour Live Broadcast Program airing every Thursday night at 6PM-CST. Listeners who have questions or comments for the Host or Guests can connect to the Show thru Skype at AgingOutsidetheBox, or send us an E-Mail to Host @ agingoutsidethebox.net.

Laura V. Hilton, a Pastor's Wife, graduated with a Business Degree from Ozarka Technical College in Melbourne, Arkansas. Laura is a Professional Book Reviewer for the Christian Market, with more than a thousand reviews published on the Web. Prior to "Surrendered Love", and her 4 other Amish Novels with Whitaker House, Healing Love, Patchwork Dream, A Harvest Of Hearts and Promised To Another, she published two novels with Treble Heart Books - "Hot Chocolate" and "Shadows of the Past", as well as several devotionals. She’s also one of the contributors to the Zondervan devotional, "It’s The Year Life Verse Devotional". While she did not grow up in an Amish community, Laura has become an expert in Amish customs and traditions, learning from her grandparents who are Pennsylvania Amish. A member of the American Christian Fiction Writers (ACFW) for whom she writes reviews on primarily Amish fiction for ACFW ezine and Afictionado, Laura is also on staff at the Christian Suspense Zone. She’s written for a wide variety of Internet sites including Dancing Word, Faith Webbin, A Romance Review, and Christian Review of Books.

Shirley W. Mitchell, known as "The Golden Egg of Aging™", is the owner of the "Fabulous after 50®", "Sensational after 60®" and "Aging Outside the Box®" Syndicated Media Groups. Shirley is the Author of 10 books including "Fabulous after 50®" and "Sensational after 60®", and Co-Author of 5 books including "Love Notes For Mom", "Love Notes For Dad", "101 Great Ways To Improve Your Life", "Love Like God" and "Women Will Save The World". She is the Columnist of the weekly Syndicated "Fabulous after Fifty™" On-Line Column, a Featured Columnist for "Senior Lifestyle Magazine" and an Inspirational, Motivational & Keynote Speaker. "The Shirley System™" consists of 39 Websites, 11 BLOGS, and 24 Social Sites. Shirley W. Mitchell is Managed and Represented by Lighthouse Coastal Productions.

For more Information, or to sign up as a Guest, Sponsor or Advertiser contact:

Lighthouse Coastal Productions
466 Sardis Cut-Off Road
Sardis City, AL 35956
Tel. 256-673-8506

Agent@lighthousecoastal.com

No comments:

Post a Comment